Ansprechpartner

 

HAUPTGESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG

Cornelia Rupp-Hafner
 
   
Rechtsanwältin
(Syndikusrechtsanwältin)

0761 154315 - 20  

rupp-hafner@bau-ausbau-baden.de

 

 


Assistenz

   

Jennifer Wölfie     

0761 154315 - 41     

woelfle@bau-ausbau-baden.de


RECHT

   

Cornelia Rupp-Hafner

0761 154315 - 20

rupphafner@bau-ausbau-baden.de

Ute Fangmann                                                
Rechtsanwältin
(Syndikusrechtsanwältin)

0761 154315 - 50

 

fangmann@bau-ausbau-baden.de

 

 
Siba Irsheid                                                      
Europäische Rechtsanwältin

0761 154315 - 16

irsheid@bau-ausbau-baden.de


Tarif- & Sozialpolitik

   
Michael Hafner                                                  
Rechtsanwalt

0761 384369 - 20  

mhafner@vbu-fr.de


Auslandsberatung

   

Siba Irsheid 

0761 154315 - 16  

irsheid@bau-ausbau-baden.de


Presse
   

Cornelia Rupp-Hafner 

0761 154315 - 20

rupp-hafner@bau-ausbau-baden.de

Uli Homann

 

 


Technik

   

Steffen Reuter GF

0761 154315 - 27

reuter@bau-bildung-bw.de

Heidrund Günter

0761 154315 - 26

guenther@bau-ausbau-baden.de


Unternehmensführung

   

Michael Dold 

0761 154315 - 24  

dold@bau-ausbau-baden.de


Bildung

   

Frank Hassler 

0761 154315 - 28

hassler@bau-bildung-bw.de

Nobert Kuri

0761 154315 - 29

kuri@bau-Bildung-bw.de


Nachwuchswerbung

   

Vanessa Charlemagne

0761 154315 - 25

charlemagne@bau-bildung-bw.de

Carmen Kiefer  

0761 154315 - 25 

kiefer@bau-bildung-bw.de


Veranstaltungen

   

Jennifer Wölfie     

0761 154315 - 41     

woelfle@bau-ausbau-baden.de


Buchhaltung

   

Lenore Garve     

0761 154315 - 22

garve@bau-ausbau-baden.de


Cluster Pro Holz

   

Johannes Haug        

0761 384369 - 20

jhaug@pro-holz-schwarzwald.com

Heidrund Günter

0761 154315 - 26

guenther@bau-ausbau-baden.de

Ute Fangmann 

0761 154315 - 50

fangmann@holzbau-baden.de

Michael Hafner 

0761 384369 - 20 

hafner@pro-holz-schwarzwald.com