Ansprechpartner

 

HAUPTGESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG

Cornelia Rupp-Hafner                    0761 154315 - 20           rupp-hafner@bau-ausbau-baden.de
Rechtsanwältin
(Syndikusrechtsanwältin)

Assistenz

Jennifer Wölfie                                0761 154315 - 41             woelfle@bau-ausbau-baden.de


RECHT

Cornelia Rupp-Hafner                    0761 154315 - 20              rupphafner@bau-ausbau-baden.de
Rechtsanwältin
(Syndikusrechtsanwältin)
 
Ute Fangmann                                0761 154315 - 50               fangmann@bau-ausbau-baden.de
Rechtsanwältin
(Syndikusrechtsanwältin)
 
Siba Irsheid                                     0761 154315 - 16              irsheid@bau-ausbau-baden.de

Auslandsberatung

Siba Irsheid                                     0761 154315 - 16             irsheid@bau-ausbau-baden.de


Presse

Cornelia Rupp-Hafner                    0761 154315 - 20            rupp-hafner@bau-ausbau-baden.de

Uli Homann


Technik

Steffen Reuter GF                            0761 154315 - 27            reuter@bau-bildung-bw.de

N.N.


Unternehmensführung

Michael Dold


Bildung

Frank Hassler                                     0761 154315 - 28            hassler@bau-bildung-bw.de

Nobert Kuri                                         0761 154315 - 29            kuri@bau-Bildung-bw.de


Nachwuchswerbung

Vanessa Charlemagne                        0761 154315 - 25            charlemagne@bau-bildung-bw.de

Carmen Kiefer                                     0761 154315 - 25            kiefer@bau-bildung-bw.de


Veranstaltungen

Jennifer Wölfle                                    0761 154315 - 41             woelfle@bau-ausbau-baden.de


Buchhaltung

Lenore Garve                                       0761 154315 - 22              garve@bau-ausbau-baden.de